Homecoming Court announced

Lucy Tantum

The members of the 2014 Homecoming Court were announced by Leadership today.

The female nominees are seniors Madison Kragh, Kismet Kumar, Gabriela Manuela, Danielle McCauley, Bailey Osborn, and Megan Rios.

The male nominees are seniors Giorgio Cico, LaRon Bullock, Aaron Dorfler, Brooks Roenisch, Joseph Matthews, and Jacob Zazzeron.

Seniors nominated their peers for the Homecoming Court through an online vote during homeroom on Monday. The Homecoming football game and dance are on Saturday, Oct. 11.